How to Reactivate a User


If you have a user that was previously active, they will need to be reactivated. The Corporate Admin of the account has permission to deactivate and reactivate users on the account. 

 

  1. Click on People.
  2. Click the dropdown next to Active Users, and choose Inactive Users.
  1. All inactive users will display. Click on the inactive user you would like to reactivate.
  2. Click Edit User.
  3. Click Make User Active.

If the user has not been active for a while, you may also click Reset Password to assist in their login.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Email Goodies