How does saving work in the Email Editor?
Your email is saved every time you hit the “Save” button on the upper right side of the code pane. If no changes have been made, the button will be greyed out and show “Saved.”
Your code will also be saved when you run an email test. We do not otherwise autosave your code.
You can use these saves to restore a revision at any time.