How do I delete or rename my analytics campaign?


You can rename your campaign or change any of the other settings at any time. Navigate to the Analytics Inbox (left navigation menu), click on the campaign you wish to modify, and then click on “Edit,” on the right. From this screen you can modify anything you chose when you set up the campaign.

If you wish to delete a campaign, select the checkbox next to it in the Analytics Inbox, and then selct the “Delete Campaign(s)” icon. You will see a confirmation before the campaign is deleted.

 

Free Email Goodies