To delete a test, you'll need to navigate to the results inbox (upper left).

  1. Select the check boxes next to any tests you'd like to delete.
  2. Click on the trash can icon.
  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the test.

You should see a confirmation pop up, letting you know the test(s) were deleted.