You can cancel your subscription at any time through your Profile page.

To do so, simply log-in to your account and click the "Account" link in the top-right corner of the screen. Select "Profile." Then click "Cancel Subscription," located just below the subscription details on your profile page. 

Once you have confirmed cancellation, active service will be provided for the remaining month of the existing billing cycle (for annual subscriptions this will be 1 full month of service from activation). If you would prefer to use the rest of your subscription cycle but do not wish to continue with your subscription after that date, please turn off the Auto Renewal option in your Profile

We hope that you visit us again for any future email testing!