How can I disable auto-renewal of my subscription?
disable auto-renewal for your subscription, follow these steps:
- Click on your/your user’s name listed at the
- Click “Plan Information” in the dropdown
- In the “Your Plan Details” box at the
right, you’ll see a checkbox for “Auto-renew my subscription to keep my
- Uncheck this box to turn off auto-renew.
Please note that at the end of your current subscription term, you
will not be charged and you will lose access to testing,
analytics and other paid features.